1.7 Place of Birth: Paleto Bay, San Andreas, Los Santos
1.8 Residential Address: 2105 Vespucci Blvd, Floor 3, Room 8
1.9 Height: 5'5 ft.
1.10 Weight: 110 lbs.

1.11 Do you have impairments or deficiencies? If yes, explain in detail:
Answer: No.

1.12 Do you have a medical record? If so, elaborate:

1.13 Do you have any medical conditions that could hinder your duties as a Lifeguard?

1.14 Are you right-handed, left-handed or ambidextrous? (Mark with X)
[X] Right-handed
[ ] Left-handed
[ ] Ambidextrous

1.15 Why would you like to become a Lifeguard?
Answer: A year ago when I worked as a mechanic, I really enjoyed being part of a team. Lately I've been struggling to find a similar group structure and I think being a lifeguard would offer me a similar enviroment. On top of that, I'm looking for some excitement in my life. All other jobs I've had so far weren't that exciting. So when I ended up speaking to a couple of lifeguards at the beach, it peaked my interest into perhaps becoming one because the way they handled the situation and how social they were.

1.16 What qualifications or skills can you bring to the division?
Answer: I'm social, straightforward. I usually say what's on my mind. I can cope with stressful situations. I'm adventurous and not afraid to jump into the unknown. I'm a good swimmer, I've been swimming since I was younger, living nearby the beach.

Section 2 - Education
2.1 Educational History
2.1.1 Name of High School: Los Santos High
2.1.2 Year of Graduation: 2016

2.2 Name of College/University: Los Santos Community College
2.2.1 Qualification: Automotive Technology
2.2.2 Year of Graduation: 2020

Section 3 - Previous and Current Employment
3.1 Have you applied for the LSFD in any capacity within the last month? If yes, state which position you applied for. (LSFD Career | Volunteer | Civilian Staff | Lifeguard)

3.2 Have you ever worked for any Government Agency before? If yes, which one?